Skip to Content

 

Patty Weston

Patty Weston, FRP

Paralegal, FRP / Office Manager
patty@donnellygross.com

 

Adriana Mata

Legal Assistant
adriana@donnellygross.com

 

Maria Nova

Legal Assistant
maria@donnellygross.com

‚Äč

Madisen Justesen

Legal Assistant
madisen@donnellygross.com

 

Emma Donnelly

Legal Assistant
emma@donnellygross.com

 

James Donnelly

Legal Assistant
james@donnellygross.com